Staff

NamePositionContact
Reggie Morris Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(703) 746-5547
rbmorris@vt.edu
Jennifer Abel Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(703) 228-6417
jabel@vt.edu
Peter Callan Extension Agent (Housed in Culpeper Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Kirsten Conrad Buhls Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(703) 228-6423
kbuhls@vt.edu
Van Do Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(703) 746-5542
vando@vt.edu
Adam Downing Extension Agent, Forestry (housed in Madison Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources
(540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Octavia Walker Unit Administrative Assistant
(703) 746-5546
oewalker@vt.edu