Staff

NamePositionContact
Watson Lawrence Unit Coordinator
Agriculture Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(757) 382-6348
malawre3@vt.edu
Michael Andruczyk Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(757) 382-6348
mikeand@vt.edu
Elaine Ballance Office Specialist
(757) 382-6348
elaine7@vt.edu
Jocelyn Dailey-Pearson Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(757) 382-6348
jddailey@vt.edu
Elizabeth Gorimani-Mundoma Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(757) 382-6348
gmundoma@vt.edu
Rumel Johnson EFNEP Program Assistant
Food, Nutrition & Health
(757) 382-6348
rumelj@vt.edu
Bertrille Lomax SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
Food, Nutrition & Health
(757) 382-6348
bertri5@vt.edu
Myra Lyons Administrative Assistant (City)
(757) 382-6348
mdlyons@vt.edu
Ellen Pudney Extension Agent, SNAP-Ed, Family and Consumer Sciences
(757) 385-8154
epudney@vt.edu