Staff

NamePositionContact
John Thompson Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(434) 591-1950
jthomp75@vt.edu
Peter Callan Extension Agent (Housed in Culpeper Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Adam Downing Extension Agent, Forestry (housed in Madison Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources
(540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Crysti Hopkins Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(540) 967-3401
hcrysti2@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell SNAP-Ed Agent (Housed in Augusta), Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(540) 245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu
Kimberly Mayo Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
(434) 591-1950 ext. 1001
kmayo@vt.edu
Ian R. Pasquarelli Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
(434) 872-4579
ipasq@vt.edu
Charles Rosson Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(540) 967-3424
crosson1@vt.edu
Carrie Swanson Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(434) 872-4580
cswanson@vt.edu
Faye Anderson FNP Adult
(434) 591-1950
fanderso@vt.edu
Brittney Redman Unit Administrative Assistant
(434) 591-1950
bredman@vt.edu